Guilt, Regret and Embarrassment [KLP069]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
  • 5 available

This is the 1990 album by Treepeople, the Boise, ID band that relocated to Seattle in the late '80s), in it's original form. it has been re-issued as a DELUXE EDITION [KLP284] DOUBLE ALBUM with ten BONUS TRACKS recorded around the same time as this record.

Treepeople members Doug Martsch, Scott Schmaljohn, Pat Brown, and Wayne Flower have since gone on to Stuntman, Violent Green, Halo Benders and Built to Spill. Cover illustrations by Mike Scheer.


  1. No Doubt
  2. Andy Warhol
  3. GRE
  4. Lost
  5. Transitional Devices
  6. Pity
  7. (I'm Gonna)Miss You(when Your Dead)
  8. Wasted on You
  9. Stay
  10. Chunks of Milk
  11. Everytime when I Fall Down & My Head Hits The Floor Hard
  12. Trailer Park