UK Gold

UK Gold 7-inch + Download

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • 3 available

Olympia's UK Gold is the trio of Matt Murillo (The Maxines), Forrest Peaker (Wisdom Teeth) and Vadi Erdal (Pitted Youth). Their debut single is a limited, four-song release recorded in two sessions at High Command with Captain Tripps Ballsington and Dub Narcotic Studio with Calvin Johnson. Listen after midnight.

This 7-inch comes with a digital download code, and was printed in an edition of 300.

Also available:

UK Gold Epigram No. 2 LP

  1. Intro
  2. Auto Responder
  3. Cracked
  4. Hunter / Hunted