All Girl Summer Fun Band

All Girl Summer Fun Band (KLP130)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
  • Will be in stock after

The All Girl Summer Fun Band Make a Joyful Sound! Kim, Ari, Kathy and Jen (also of our lovely Softies) have come together forming a powerful pop majesty. Dream girl mod action recorded by Calvin Johnson at the Dub Narcotic studio, it's the ultimate in groovilicious guitar wonder-chimes. There are elements of girl group, punk and Britpop; long distance boyfriends, oversized cell phones and cars that don't start. Confectionary Grrr Grrr Grrr.

  1. Brooklyn Phone Call
  2. Canadian Boyfriend
  3. Car Trouble
  4. Later Operator
  5. Cut Your Hair
  6. Somehow Angels
  7. Theme Song
  8. It's There
  9. Girl #3
  10. Stumble Over My
  11. New In Town
  12. Cutie Pie
  13. Cell Phone