Fanfare [KLP070]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • 3 available

Fanfare is the second Mocket platter, following their debut album on the Olympia label Punk in My Vitamins. Audrey Marrs and Matt Steinke (Satisfact) sing and play, while newly-joined Carolyn Rue plays a drum set.

There are twelve Mocket songs on Fanfare: a new rock bottom, pure rocket fuel and sandpaper. Fanfare. Nothing softer than hard ice cream, everything happening at once.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. New Maps of Hell
  2. Should it Wait
  3. Semiserious
  4. Outta Ways to Put It
  5. Morse Code
  6. Your Ice Cream is Ready
  7. What Babies Want
  8. Wendy/Walter
  9. Fanfare
  10. Small Scale
  11. B for Becker
  12. First Screening