Shy Town [KLP037]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
  • 9 available

This is a five-song EP by Lois. "Shy Town" comes from the album Bet the Sky (KLP036)The four additional songs are from a D.C. session produced by Ian MacKaye, with Amy (drums) and Juan (bass) of the Warmers.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Shy Town
  2. Grass Window
  3. Hey! Antoinette
  4. Page Two
  5. St. What's-Her-Name