Fitz of Depression

Let's Give It A Twist [KLP031]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

Fitz hold a sacred place in the lexicon of Olympia folklore: the crossroads of all things Hessian, everything hardcore, punk, pop, new wave, metal, heavy and hopeful. This album is their first full length collection and shows off their every side. Revered within the city limits, often misunderstood beyond them, they played every party in Olympia for eight years.

Recorded by Jack Endino at Dub Narcotic Studio.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Power Shack
  2. Slip Shot
  3. Sitting in a Room
  4. Hear Me
  5. Young & Free
  6. Lie
  7. Never Quite My Enime
  8. Heavy Doody
  9. Grilled Cheese
  10. Before It's True
  11. Big Machine
  12. I Can See Your House