Some Velvet Sidewalk

I Scream [KLP019]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

I Scream is frozen solid. I Scream is rotting your teeth and freezing your brain. Al Larsen and Steve Fisk reach deep into his digi-fridge and do the mix-mocha to the Some Velvet Sidewalk underground hit I Scream. The kind of stomach ache you get from a lifetime of eating the wrong things. Two scoops high of dance-tastic beat musing.

  1. Ice Cream Overdrive
  2. Shame
  3. I Blame You
  4. Ice Cream Overdrive (Frozen Solid Mix)
  5. Shame (Misty Lavender Mix)