Mecca Normal

Jarred Up [KLP018]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Jarred Up is a mess of Mecca Normal songs, pulled together from singles and compilations, rounding out the first eight years of their existence. Dunt fear, Mecca Normal is still going strong! 

Jarred Up reveals the awesome might of their thing; it is the essential Mecca Normal Document.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Strong White Male
  2. Man Thinks Woman
  3. Forlorn
  4. He Didn't Say
  5. Follow Down
  6. It's Important
  7. How Many Now?
  8. Horse Heaven Hills
  9. This Is Different
  10. Armchairs Fit
  11. Accidently
  12. You Heard It All
  13. Days
  14. Fan of Sparks
  15. Narrow
  16. Upside Down Flames
  17. From The Surface
  18. More More More
  19. Echo
  20. One More Safe
  21. Rose