Passages Through (7 e.p.) CD Japanese import version

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • 5 available

This is the Japanese import version of Landing's album, Passages Through [KLP146] released by the 7 e.p. record label. It includes three bonus songs not on the domestic K release.


  1. Wings of Light
  2. Hold Me Under
  3. Close Your Eyes Slowly
  4. Wrapped Up In Flight
  5. To See You
  6. It is Shining
  7. Breathing
  8. Tell Myself