Wayne R. Flower

EP from the upcoming album You're the One You Love 12" EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00
  • 9 available

Wayne R. Flower has played in punk bands since the early '80s, including Dissident Militia, State of Confusion, Treepeople, The Halo Benders and Violent Green. These four songs are a preview of a full length album Wayne is recording with Steve Fisk, You're the One You Love, due at the end of 2024.

Four song, 45rpm 12" EP, clear vinyl, same songs on both sides of the record:

"Year of the Shooter"

"Own Heart"

"You're the One You Love"

"Denni's Sleeping"

Also available:

Treepeople, Guilt, Regret and Embarrassment DELUXE EDITION [KLP284]