Show Me (DBN110) 7" 45rpm

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00

Kicking Giant is Tae Won Yu and Rachel Carns. The abridged version is "KG": Tae Won Yu without Rachel Carns. In her stead we have the Dub Narcotic Sound System rhythm section from the Boot Party [KLP040] era, Todd Ranslow on electric bass guitar and Larry Butler on drums making the soulful Dub Narcotic Studio basement scene. On the flip side is a melodica "Version" by Selector Dub Narcotic (Calvin Johnson).

  1. Show Me
  2. Show Me (Version)