Wolf Colonel

This Is Acid (IPU090)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
  • Will be in stock after

This E.P. was released by Jason Anderson (Wolf Colonel) in 1998. It was produced by Adam Forkner and Calvin Johnson. It was recorded by Calvin Johnson in Olympia, WA.

This is Vol. XC in K's International Pop Underground Series.

  1. What It Is
  2. Didn't Know What Was in Store
  3. The Penguin Entropy Retractor
  4. Motorcycle Cop
  5. Be With You Tonight
  6. Down Where the Others Play
  7. Don't Freeze This Mayonnaise
  8. True