Robyn Hitchcock

I Something You (IPU055)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
  • Will be in stock after

This 7-inch was released in 1995. It was mixed by Calvin Johnson, J. Pont, Michèle Noach and Robyn Hitchcock.

This is Vol. LV in K's International Pop Underground Series.

  1. I Something You
  2. Zipper in My Spine
  3. Man with a Woman's Shadow