Restless LP [PRNL39/KLP276]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • 2 available

The debut album by Restless, a co-release with Perennial Records

Olymp has so many guitars, they pile up around here like cord wood. Many are put to good use, and not as fire wood

but as the axe that grinds the rock'n'roll touchstone. Dang it if Restless are not making the kind of rock'n'roll I read about as a teenager in fanzines like Back Door Man

and Bomp!: searing, pounding, soaring and savage,

yet terribly sweet, too.

Raised on the radio and born to rock 8 tracks 45RPM

A1. "On the Boulevard"

A2. "Ten Pound Hammer"

A3. "Summertime"

A4. "Who Do You Think You Are"

B1. "Casino Girl"

B2. "The Prince"

B3. "This Ain’t The One"

B4. "Telephone Lover"


View the Restless video for "On the Boulevard"!