Mecca Normal

Dovetail [KLP014]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00

Dovetail is Mecca Normal's fourth album: captivating, graceful, and with their singular edge intact. After twenty years, this album still sends shivers down my spine, their most cohesive and emotionally charged document.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Throw Silver
  2. Held
  3. Cherry Flowers
  4. This Machine
  5. Not Yet
  6. Once
  7. Drilling
  8. Clatter
  9. Flashlight
  10. Engine Rain
  11. Trapped Against