Infinity Plus [KLP058]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00

Ten short stories disguised as pop songs.

Working with sidekicks Heather Dunn on drums and Brendan Canty on electric guitar, bass and organ, Lois Maffeo has written ten songs that map the heart and decode the complex cryptograms of love and chance.

Elliott Smith appears on the duet "Rougher," and Alan Sparhawk (Low) adds spectral guitar to the tunes "A Summer Long" and "Silent Auction."

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp.

  1. Rougher
  2. Sunrise Semester
  3. 2 Hearts
  4. R.S.V.P
  5. Not Funny, Ha-Ha
  6. Capital A
  7. A Summer Long
  8. Silent Auction
  9. Bridge Burner
  10. Lucky in a Way

Please note: The "Damaged LP" is an LP in perfect shape that has been sent back to K because a corner of the jacket is bent & unsalable in stores.  DISCOUNTED PRICE!