Bunny Foot Charm

Make You Cry 7" 45rpm EP (Dangpow)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00

Olympian prime movers of volumized thud get slightly experimental & even delve into inspired pop this time: John Devoy (guitar, vocals), Kelly Hogan (bass), and Gabe Rutledge (drums). The second Bunny Foot Charm 45rpm from 1999 featuring three songs "Make You Cry", Come Home Please" and "You're Always Fuckin' Right". Limited edition of 300.