Dub Narcotic Sound System

Ridin Shotgun [KLP050]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
  • 7 available

This Six song EP by Dub Narcotic Sound System was recorded at Royal Recording, Memphis, Tn., with William C. Brown III. Fifty-gallon drum. Organ and bass lock groove. Dance haul.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Ridin Shotgun
  2. Int Harvester
  3. Harvest Traveler
  4. Half Life
  5. Isotopal Reg
  6. Ridin Shotgun (Remix)