DEMO (Adult Fantasy) cassette tape

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • 6 available

Eight song cassette-only release by Olympia power pop super-combo:
Vocals & guitar: Jonny Wulf
Lead guitar: Mike Liebman
Bass: Anton
Drums & backing vocals: Peter David Connelly

released by Adult Fantasy Records, summer 2021

all songs by WULF
except “the losing end” by Neil Young
Recorded by Chapin in Olympia WA. 2015
Mixed by Capt. Tripps at High Command
Mastered by Tim Green at Louder Studios
Thanks to Hayes & Dave

Dedicated to Jeff