Lime Crush

Sub Divide LP (Fettkakao)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • Will be in stock after

Lime Crush‘s debut LP Sub Divide. It is a collection of songs the group was performing over the last 5 years during their shows.

Sub Divide consists of 12 songs; some are accompanied by friends on Vocals (Nadia Buyse, Calvin Johnson). Adrienne C N Berry did play the Saxophone on a few!