Flying Circles

Of Loving Grace CS (Antiquated Future Records)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
  • 2 available

Colleen Johnson (Silver Shadows), Evan Hashi (Hive DwellersShaggy Sample), and Preston Bryant (AJJ) combine to make angular post-punk pop ecstasy.

The first printing on clear-shelled cassettes. Comes with FREE download code.

  1. Sleepwalker
  2. Diamond Eye
  3. Dayglo Queen
  4. Til The World Turns Over
  5. Hidden Mountain
  6. Green Ennui
  7. Disaster
  8. Please Stay
  9. Arachnibs