Save Yourself (KLP105)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • Will be in stock after

Did you ever wonder where the Make Up were going? They are there. Save Yourself is the psychedelic crown jewel for the ages. Produced by Brendan Canty at Pirate House, the same combination that gave us the exquisite "U R My Intended" [IPU086] 45, this time the results are even more clarified. You can call it electric lapdance or gospodelic firestorm, this music is so for real, it just feels right. Right on.

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. Save Yourself
  2. White Belts
  3. The Bells
  4. The Prophet
  5. I Am Pentagon
  6. Call Me Mommy
  7. (Make Me A) Feelin' Man
  8. C'mon , Let's Spawn
  9. Hey Joe