Various Artists

Project: Echo Compilation (KLP055)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
  • Will be in stock after

Project Echo is a modern compilation of hit songs from the International Pop Underground series of 7" 45 rpm records. All of this material is available here on compact disc for the first time. A K mixtape extraordinaire!

Also see our earlier singles compilation, International Hip Swing (KLP016).

The digital version of this album is available from Bandcamp

  1. "Prom Night"- The Crabs
  2. "Tapeworm"- Honeybunch
  3. "The K-I-L-L"- The Seductive
  4. "Cup To The Wall"- Satisfact
  5. "Page Two"- Lois
  6. "Ogre"- Copass Grinderz
  7. "Paris In April"- Mecca Normal
  8. "She's Real"- Kicking Giant
  9. "Home, Home, Home"- Wandering Lucy
  10. "Duke's Up"- Modest Mouse
  11. "El Toro"- Satan's Pilgrims
  12. "He'll Never Have To Know"- The Softies
  13. "Grey-Eyed Lie"- Belmondo
  14. "Frog"- Versus
  15. "Hope and Pray"- Nikki McClure
  16. "Do You Believe in Alien Boredom?"- Love As Laughter
  17. "You Tore Me Down"- Heavenly
  18. "Cyanide In Your Koolaid"- F.Y.P.
  19. "Jackson"- Pansy Division