U R My Intended (IPU086)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
  • Will be in stock after

Pictured right, Cold Rice, Revisited! Broadcast your savvy, in ultra-high frequency prints! Pineapples for a DJ, far left, grown in rows on a snip-of-jersey; its skirt-let sees red in a fiery snap of gabardine to do with molotov pamphlet, pronounce ruthlessly on air!)

Four-footed friends go on record next, the new Make Up record that is: 'U R My Intended' b/w 'The Choice' (Natch) on K from Olympia, Wash. The sunny mate kicks a pleat while the girls tap their feet.

This is Vol. LXXXVI. in K's International Pop Underground Series.

The digital version of this 7-inch is available from Bandcamp

  1. U R My Intended
  2. The Choice

Produced by Brendan Canty at Pirate Studio in Washington, D.C.

© 1998 The Rock N' Roll Comintern