Adrian Orange

Adrian Orange & Her Band IMPORT CD (7 e.p.)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
  • Will be in stock after

This is the Japanese import version of the album Adrian Orange & Her Band KLP185.

This version, released by the label 7 e.p., includes two bonus tracks: "You Are Now I Love You" and "Last Week".

  1. Window (Mirror) Shadow
  2. Interdependance Dance
  3. Fire Dream
  4. Then We Play
  5. You're My Home
  6. Give To Love What's Love's
  7. A Flower's Is Mine
  8. Unconvincing Seranade
  9. Question Love Answer
  10. Keep Your Money
  11. You Are Now I Love You (Bonus Track)
  12. Last Week (Bonus Track)