Jeremy Jay

Demons (El Segell Del Primavera) LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • 1 available

New 12" vinyl import-only release from Jeremy Jay on Spanish label El Segell Del Primavera, 2018. Says Norman Records:

"Here comes Californian songwriter Jeremy Jay with a new record and this time he's been listening to none other than the Cocteau Twins. So expect a dreamy LP full of dark and interesting melodies fired by Jay's voice which has seen him compared to singers as disparate as Morrissey and Gene Vincent."

It's like other Jeremy Jay albums you may be familiar with, only BETTER.

1. As The Smoke Clears
2. On The Brighton Shore
3. Demons
4. Live By Night
5. What Is There
6. Stop Look & Listen
7. Whats Goin On
8. Mama Never Told Me
9. From The Depths Of Hell
10. I Know I Can Fall