What Are You Waiting For? [PRNL038/KLP274]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.00
  • 7 available

 Clean pop for a new morning
Like Sugar cubes in your tea.
Waking up bleary in a poster dress
A Paisley electronic underground
A sonic marriage
Something borrowed
something blue
for love purity and fidelity
and another spite to the evil eye
Knot- tieing in sweet pop confections
put a daisies in your ear and a sixpence in your shoe

10 tracks 33RPM, a co-release with Perennial Records

This avant pop project features Olympia, WA performance artists Chris McDonnell (CCFX, TransFX) and David Jaques (CCFX, CC DUST) along with newcomer Valerie Warren.
Recorded by the seminal Olympia Engineer Captain Tripps Ballsing- ton (Milk Music, CC Dust, CCFX), this release continues the Olympia tradition of singular artist blazing trails for others to soon follow.

A co-release with Perennial.


A1. What Are You Waiting For?
A2. Just Yesterday
A3. Everything Now
A4. Nightengale
A5. Rushing In
B1. Anyone's Style
B2. True Absolute Fiction
B3. ok, ok! (Instrumental)
B4. I'm Not Waiting Anymore
B5. Keep It Movin'