Pink Elephant's Graveyard

Pink Elephant’s Graveyard

The Pink Elephant's Graveyard is where we store all cultural artifacts documenting that which is uniquely K.

Tuesday, November 1st, 2011

Here are the Hive Dwellers live August, 2011 at the Helsing Junction Sleep Over: Gabriel Will, electric bass guitar, Evan Hashi, drums, Calvin Johnson, vocals. Video production by Curt Pavola.

One response to “The Hive Dwellers – Get In”

  1. Curt Pavola says:

    Thanks for sharing the names of the band members. I’ve updated my original post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

... View Shop ...